TermDates

Academic Year 2016 – 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Tuesday 6th September School open for Y7 and Y12 pupils only
Wednesday 7th September School open for all pupils
Thursday 20th October School closes for Half Term for pupils
Monday 31st October School re-opens for all pupils
Friday 16th December School closes for Christmas Holidays (Early closure 12.45pm)
SPRING TERM 2017
Tuesday 3rd January School open for all pupils
Friday 17th February School closes for half term for pupils
Monday 27th February School re-opens for all pupils
Thursday 6th April School closes for Easter Holidays ​
SUMMER TERM 2017
Monday 24th April School opens for all pupils
Monday 1st May May Bank Holiday – school closed
Friday 26th May School closes for Half Term
Monday 5th June School re-opens for all pupils
Friday 21st July School closes for pupils for Summer Holidays (Early closure 12.45pm)​
contact-top