TermDates

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Tuesday 3rd  September School open for Y7 students only
Wednesday 4th September School open for Y7 and Y12 students only
Thursday 5th September School open for all students
Thursday 24th October School closes for Half Term for students
Monday 4th November School re-opens for all students
Friday 20th December School closes for Christmas Holidays (Early closure 12.35pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2020  
Tuesday 7th January School open for all students
Friday 14th February School closes for half term for students
Monday 24th February School re-opens for all students
Thursday 2nd April School closes for Easter Holidays for students

 

SUMMER TERM 2020  
Monday 20th April School open for all students
Monday 4th May May Bank Holiday – school closed
Friday 22nd  May School closes for Half Term for students
Monday 1st June School re-opens for all students
Friday 17th July School closes for students for Summer Holidays (Early closure 12.35pm)
contact-top